Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorne Pearson

Lorne Pearson

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorne Pearson
"Emme, has been great help getting my collector car insured."
Profile photo of Kendyl Whitson

Kendyl Whitson

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendyl Whitson
"I highly recommend David’s office they are amazing and have the best service! Emme was great while helping me and was so nice!"
Profile photo of Susan Wiggins

Susan Wiggins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wiggins
"We Love David Hersch and team! We haven’t been with them long but they have the best rates! After a couple of months we had a situation that popped back up for us and David has been a rockstar helping us work through and solve it! He’s the kindest most compassionate professional agent I have ever known. We highly recommend him for all your insurance needs! We love him and State Farm! Susan and Mike Wiggins"
Profile photo of Damian Pierce

Damian Pierce

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Pierce
"David was a ton of help in tracking down some info and overall an awesome guy to work with! highly recommend him for your next agent!"
Profile photo of Melissa Thavisack

Melissa Thavisack

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Thavisack
"After having a horrible experience with Pemco, I decided to checkout different insurance providers for my husband and I. I got quotes from multiple places and all offered a much better deal than our previous rate. But after experiencing the help starting things on the phone with Lindsay from Hersch State Farm and then working with Jordyn to finish things up in the office. It was a very obvious choice they were the best. They made it so quick and easy! The customer service on the phone and in office was hands down the best out of any office I spoke with and believe me I did my research and checked out everyone. The kindness of their team is impeccable. You won’t regret going with them! Best choice hands down!"
Profile photo of cindy compton

cindy compton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy compton
"David was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. He made insurance easy to understand and didn't push us to make choices we didn't want. He saved us $120 even after adding things that we asked for. It was a great visit and we more than appreciated the time he spent with us making sure that we were satisfied with our policy. Thank you David for your hard work and help attitude it really makes doing business so much better. You definitely get 5 stars and more from us."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Gonzales

Maria Elena Gonzales

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Gonzales
"Jordyn was very helpful and quickly took care of my needs. Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Trinity McLean

Trinity McLean

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity McLean
"David was so welcoming and helpful when getting my vehicles and renters insurance sorted. He even did some quick quotes for me on a replacement vehicle we were thinking of buying. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kossoy

Andrew Kossoy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kossoy
"When a situation occurs where you realize you need to make a claim with insurance, you want results within a reasonable amount of time. Our experience with David and State Farm was fast, efficient and stress free. All the pressure that we associated with a claim were dispelled with the assistance that we received from David's office. We highly recommend having David as your agent with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jon R

Jon R

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon R
"I am a State Farm agent in MN and had customers relocate to Oregon. I referred them to David and they just called to tell me thank you and how happy they are with David and his team. Thanks for taking care of them Team Hersch!"
Profile photo of Dennis Goudie

Dennis Goudie

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Goudie
"My son saved 150 per month by switching"
Profile photo of sherbog Gauthier

sherbog Gauthier

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherbog Gauthier
"I love State Farm. I have multiple policies including the umbrella policy. It was great to see State Farm at the RV show and speak to Dave and share my love of State Farm."
Profile photo of Sylvia Kirkland

Sylvia Kirkland

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Kirkland
"David was very informative and very personable!"
Profile photo of luke Burnett

luke Burnett

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luke Burnett
"David was amazing super helpful"
Profile photo of Jani Aguilar

Jani Aguilar

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jani Aguilar
"Lindsey R is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Krystal Krohn

Krystal Krohn

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Krohn
"What a sweet guy at the e show. Thanks for chatting with us about our quotes!!! Talk to you soon"
Profile photo of Theresa Gorton

Theresa Gorton

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Gorton
"They are always there when you need them"
Profile photo of lacrista holt

lacrista holt

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lacrista holt
"Ive always had a great experience with State Farm, great customer service"
Profile photo of Aspen Martin

Aspen Martin

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Martin
"Very pleased"
Profile photo of Scott Myers

Scott Myers

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Myers
"Been with state for 20+ years. Great agents."
Profile photo of Lars Mehlum

Lars Mehlum

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lars Mehlum
"Awesome folks & awesome service!"
Profile photo of Srf Ford

Srf Ford

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srf Ford
"Linsey works very hard to ensure your insurance needs are met"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cerkoney

Stephanie Cerkoney

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cerkoney
"We have been customers of State Farm for several years. We have had an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Shirley Cheadle

Shirley Cheadle

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Cheadle
"David is really friendly"
Profile photo of Shirley V

Shirley V

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley V
"David is super friendly love state farm."