Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Burks

Josh Burks

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Burks
"Just wanted to take the time to give a good review on Jordyn's behalf. Went above and beyond the help I needed. Thankyou and have a great day"
Profile photo of Kathleen Robinson

Kathleen Robinson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Robinson
"David and office staff have been GREAT!! They are always accommodating and pleasant to work with on anything that comes their way! Thank you David and staff!"
Profile photo of Rylee C

Rylee C

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee C
"Great office and inviting staff!"
Profile photo of Cruel Rue

Cruel Rue

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cruel Rue
"I highly recommend State Farm & especially David! He is very knowledgeable and patient. He helped guide me through the entire process and simplified it for me. Thanks David!"
Profile photo of Jed Barta

Jed Barta

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Barta
"Thank you David, had a great experience talking about coverages for my insurance needs. I don’t plan on ever using another insurance company outside of State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Allen

Ryan Allen

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Allen
"Great experience with David Hersch State Farm! Saving over $900 annually thanks to this office"
Profile photo of cody alvarado

cody alvarado

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody alvarado
"Amazing customer service and prices. Staff here cut my insurance cost in half monthly and added life insurance to my plan."
Profile photo of Blake Pugh-Alvarado

Blake Pugh-Alvarado

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Pugh-Alvarado
"Best insurance office in Oregon. Couldn’t be happier with the price and customer service! Thank you David and team!"
Profile photo of jared taylor

jared taylor

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared taylor
"Jensen has always given me solid advice about my insurance. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Ryee

Ryee

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryee
"Personally spoke with a young man named jenson. What a kind soul, totally amazing, wish he was personally my own grandson 🥲 tell that kid he’s doing great!"
Profile photo of Eric Gilhousen

Eric Gilhousen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gilhousen
"I have had a great experience with this State Farm in particular for a long time, Jensen especially stood out as an experienced and respectful employee"
Profile photo of Lil Sean

Lil Sean

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil Sean
"Jensen is very good at it!)"
Profile photo of Miguel R

Miguel R

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel R
"Great experience, lots of help from Jensen"
Profile photo of Macy Taylor

Macy Taylor

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Taylor
"Jensen really helped me out!!!"
Profile photo of alexandria

alexandria

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexandria
"Jensen help me I really aprreciated his help."
Profile photo of Colton Schaaf

Colton Schaaf

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Schaaf
"Great experience!! All of the workers are so helpful in person, and over the phone. I was connected with Jensen and he was super knowledgeable about insurance and helped me so much, thanks Jensen!"
Profile photo of ben perez

ben perez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben perez
"Known Jensen for a while, he is respectful, understanding in insurance, and always very nice. I definitely recommend this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Hillsberry

Wyatt Hillsberry

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Hillsberry
"Always had a great experience here, Jensen was super helpful and answered all my questions, all of the employees are super nice but Jensen stood out among them as a solid dude. 10/10"
Profile photo of Addison Nelson

Addison Nelson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Nelson
"Jensen is an exceptional employee who goes above and beyond to ensure his clients' needs are met. His professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for his clients make him a standout in the industry. Jensen took the time to thoroughly explain all options, ensuring I felt confident and informed about my choice in the end to continue with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Molly Spain

Molly Spain

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Spain
"I have known Jensen for years, and he is one of the nicest people I know, all of the employees are superb and the best around!!"
Profile photo of elenaramos710

elenaramos710

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elenaramos710
"Jensen helped me understand so much!! He is a very nice guy and was SUPER helpful, 10/10 recomend!!!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"I have always loved State Farm and their , but I didn’t know how nice the staff would be at this specific State Farm! Jensen helped me through so much and is a very kind stately gentlemen, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hornung

Jonathan Hornung

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hornung
"Experiences have always been positive with Jensen. He's professional and is a very nice guy."
Profile photo of Amy Michelle

Amy Michelle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Michelle
"David has your best interest in mind when finding the right insurance coverage for you. He is both friendly and knowledgeable. He listens attentively and will tailor a policy that fits your situation so you are adequately protected."
Profile photo of Rowan Taylor

Rowan Taylor

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan Taylor
"I highly recommend this State Farm! I have known the employee Jensen for a very long time and he is one of the hardest-working, honest, and nicest people I have ever known. So, if you are looking for an insurance partner, I strongly recommend this State Farm because of the staff, and cost."